Search M
Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate N
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Holy Family

Catholic Primary School

Living, Loving, Learning Together

Get in touch

Contact Details

The Rosary Trust

The Rosary Trust


Holy Family Catholic Primary School became an academy on 1st September 2020, joining the Rosary Trust Catholic Multi Academy.  


The Rosary Trust was set up in liaison with all the catholic headteachers, both primary and secondary, in the mid and north Essex Deaneries.  It is a flat MAT which means that are schools are equal and there is no CEO.  The name Rosary Trust was chosen as we are all on a journey through life and follow in Christ's footsteps.  The colours in our logo below reflect the school colours across the Deanery.


Currently, there are 7 schools who are formal members of the Rosary Trust:

  • Holy Family Catholic Primary School
  • St. Thomas Mores (Colchester)
  • St. Teresa's (Lexden)
  • St Clares (Clacton)
  • St Josephs (Harwich)
  • St Pius X (Chelmsford)
  • Our Lady Immaculate (chelmsford)